2017

HARDEE COUNTY FAIR, INC.

dedicates this entrance:

Executive Board

Terry Atchley
Vent Crawford
Teresa Crawford
Sheena Deemer

President
Vice-President
Secretary
Treasurer

Directors

Lindsay Burnett
Jason Clark
Greg Conley
Garit Cooper
Tasha Coates
Ray Gill
Janet Gilliard

Amie Gough
Darin Hughes
Dusty Mendoza
Kelley Miller
Shannyn Robertson
Matt Warren
Lyn Winter

